Shiloh Village School Board of Education

  • Mrs. Leslie Ecker, President
  • Mr. Phil Brunner, Vice President
  • Ms. Kelly Waldrup, Member
  • Mr. Ted Schaal, Member
  • Mr. Ken Davis, Member
  • Dr. Alex Herrell, Member
  • Mrs. Holly Keller, Board Member 
  • Mrs. Michele Tiberend, Secretary-Treasurer

Board of Education meetings are typically held on the first Monday of each month alternating between the Shiloh Elementary School Library and the Shiloh Middle School Media Center.  The executive session/closed portion of the meeting begins at 6:45 p.m.and the open session begins promptly at 7:30 p.m.

Regular Board of Education Meetings

2019-2020

 Monday, July 22 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Monday, August 19 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm

Monday, September 16 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Monday, October 21 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm

Monday, November 18 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Monday, December 16 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm

Tuesday, January 21 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Tuesday, February 18 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm

Monday, March 16 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Monday, April 20 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm

Monday, May 18 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Monday, June 15 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm

 

Tesluk-Ecker-L@shi85.org

Brunner-P@shi85.org

Schaal-T@shi85.org

Waldrup-K@shi85.org

Davis-K@shi85.org

Herrell-A@shi85.org

Keller-H@shi85.org