Shiloh Village School Board of Education

  • Mrs. Leslie Tesluk-Ecker, President
  • Mr. Phil Brunner, Vice President
  • Ms. Kelly Waldrup, Member
  • Mr. Ted Schaal, Member
  • Mr. Ken Davis, Member
  • Mr. Alex Herrell, Member
  • Mrs. Holly Keller, Board Member 
  • Mrs. Michele Tiberend, Secretary-Treasurer

Board of Education meetings are typically held on the first Monday of each month alternating between the Shiloh Elementary School Library and the Shiloh Middle School Media Center.  The executive session/closed portion of the meeting begins at 6:45 p.m.and the open session begins promptly at 7:30 p.m.

Board of Education Meetings

2018-2019

 Monday, July 23 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Monday, August 20 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm

Monday, September 17 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Monday, October 15 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm

Monday, November 19 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Monday, December 17 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm

Tuesday, January 22 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Tuesday, February 19 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm

Monday, March 18 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Monday, April 15 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm

Monday, May 20 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Monday, June 17 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm


Tesluk-Ecker-L@shi85.org

Brunner-P@shi85.org

Schaal-T@shi85.org

Waldrup-K@shi85.org

Davis-K@shi85.org

Herrell-A@shi85.org

Keller-H@shi85.org