Shiloh Village School Board of Education

  • Mrs. Leslie Ecker, President
  • Mrs. Holly Keller, Vice President
  • Ms. Kelly Waldrup, Member
  • Mr. Ted Schaal, Member
  • Dr. Russell Moon, Member
  • Mr. Morgan Freed, Member
  • Mr. Brian Loose, Board Member
  • Mrs. Michelle Rensing, Secretary-Treasurer

Board of Education meetings are typically held on the first Monday of each month alternating between the Shiloh Elementary School Library and the Shiloh Middle School Media Center.  The executive session/closed portion of the meeting begins at 6:45 p.m. and the open session begins promptly at 7:30 p.m.

 

 Regular Board of Education Meetings

2021-2022



Monday, July 19 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Monday, August 16 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm

Monday, September 20 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Monday, October 18 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm

Monday, November 15 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Monday, December 20 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm

Tuesday, January 18 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Tuesday, February 22 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm

Monday, March 21 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Monday, April 18 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm

Monday, May 16 at Shiloh Middle – 7:30 pm

Monday, June 20 at Shiloh Elementary – 7:30 pm


Ecker-L@shi85.org

Keller-H@shi85.org

Schaal-T@shi85.org

Waldrup-K@shi85.org

Moon-R@shi85.org

Freed-M@shi85.org

Loose-B@shi85.org