Shiloh Village School Board of Education

  • Mrs. Leslie Tesluk-Ecker, President
  • Mr. Phil Brunner, Vice President
  • Ms. Kelly Waldrup, Member
  • Mr. Ted Schaal, Member
  • Mr. Ken Davis, Member
  • Mr. Alex Herrell, Member
  • Mrs. Holly Keller, Board Member 
  • Mrs. Michele Tiberend, Secretary-Treasurer

Board of Education meetings are typically held on the first Monday of each month alternating between the Shiloh Elementary School Library and the Shiloh Middle School Media Center.  The executive session/closed portion of the meeting begins at 6:45 p.m.and the open session begins promptly at 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 21 at SES

Monday, Sept. 18 at SMS

Monday, Oct. 16 at SES

Monday, Nov. 20 at SMS

Monday, Dec. 18 at SES

Tuesday, Jan. 16 at SMS

Tuesday, Feb. 20 at SES

Monday, Mar. 19 at SMS

Monday, Apr. 16 at SES

Monday, May 21 at SMS

Monday, June 18 at SES